DFLA 2018

DFLA 2018

Check out the
#DFLA2018 magazine

DFLA-Magazine_2018 (PDF)
Jury Members
Votes in the Audience Category
Social Media Reach
Partner Companies
Social Media Development 2017 – 2018


Twitter Contact Potential & Instagram Impressions*

Measured the day of the Award Ceremony with hashtags #dfla17 and #dfla18

*Figure that shows views of Instagram / Twitter posts. It consists of the addition of likes, comments and views.

Social Media Community 2018

Age of the DFLA Community (in %)

Share of women/men

  • Männer
  • Frauen
Contact Potential of the Top Tweets: 1.1 Mio.
Digital Female Leader Award in the print media.
Impressions 2018
The Jury 2018

Tijen Onaran

Founder, Entrepreneur, Host and Speaker

Brigitte Zypries

Former Federal Minister

Janina Kugel

Member of the Managing Board and Chief Human Resources Officer

Natascha Zeljko

Founder and Editor-in-Chief

Frauke Hegemann

Chief Representative for Comdirect Bank AG

Heike Hölzner

Full Professor for Entrepreneurship at the HTW University of Applied Sciences in Berlin

Katy Roewer

Member of the OTTO Management Board for Service and Human Resources

Dr. Jan Ising

Managing Director and Life Science Industry Lead of the DACH Region and responsible for Diversity & Inclusion in the DACH Region, Accenture

Simone Menne

Supervisory Board Member, BMW Group & DPDHL

Suzelle Abe

Head of Seller Services Consumables & Media at Amazon


Maria Kaltenegger

Partner at KPMG

Andre Stark

VP Connected Life, Digital Point of Sale/Marketplace at BMW

Michael Hyllan

Head of Human Resources Management KGaA mbH & Head of Corporate Human Resources Marketing, CLAAS

Evelyne Freitag

Chief Financial Officer Sanofi Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Dr. Elke Frank

Senior Vice President, HR Development, Deutsche Telekom

Angelika Kambeck

Angelika Kambeck

Head of Group HR, Klöckner & Co SE

Iris Rothbauer

Head of Public Relations Telefónica Germany

Sylvia List

Sylvia List

Director Digital Infrastructure, Dimension Data Germany

Vera Schneevoigt

Fujitsu Technology Solutions GmbH / Head of Product Supply Operations / Managing Director

Dr. Jörg Karas

CEO, Schwan-STABILO Cosmetics

Ann-Kristin Achleitner

Scientific co-director of the Center for Entrepreneurial and Financial Studies (CEFS) and Chair of Entrepreneurial Finance, TU Munich